Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Siege of Power - Photo

Siege of Power

Country of origin:
United States / Netherlands
Formed in:
Death/Thrash Metal
Destruction, War, Hate
Current label:
Metal Blade Records
Years active:
2013-2014 (as First Class Elite), 2017-present
Released a split album in 2014 entitled Grime! Greed! Gore! under the name First Class Elite.
Theo van Eekelen Bass (2017-present)
See also: Grand Supreme Blood Court, ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Minotaur Head, ex-Houwitser, ex-Thanatos, ex-Judgement Day, ex-First Class Elite
Bob Bagchus Drums (2017-present)
See also: Beast of Revelation, Grand Supreme Blood Court, Hellehond, Phantom Druid, Throne, Infidel Reich, ex-Evoker, ex-Minotaur Head, ex-Asphyx, ex-Soulburn, ex-To the Gallows, ex-First Class Elite
Paul Baayens Guitars (2017-present)
See also: Asphyx, Thanatos, ex-Cremation, ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-First Class Elite
Chris Reifert Vocals (2017-present)
See also: Autopsy, Static Abyss, ex-Abscess, ex-Doomed, ex-The Ravenous, Painted Doll, Violation Wound, ex-Burnt Offering, ex-Frightmare, ex-Death, ex-Desecration (live), ex-Eat My Fuk, ex-Guillotine, ex-Mirror Snake
Added by: EpicDismemberment Modified by: VladimirCokorilo
Added on: 2018-08-18 02:11:15 Last modified on: 2023-08-24 17:51:18