Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Messiah of Confusion

Count Raven

Release date:
January 26th, 1996
Catalog ID:
H 0042-2
Hellhound Records
1 review (avg. 89%)
1. Prediction 07:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Shadow Box 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Loneliest One 05:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Fallen Angels 04:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Mountains Spirit 01:44   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Lie of Life 07:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. P.S.I. Power 06:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Shine 05:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Divided World 05:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Viking Sea 11:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Dan "Fodde" Fondelius Guitars, Vocals
Tommy "Wilbur" Eriksson Bass
Christer "Renfield" Pettersson Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Thomas Ahlén Engineering, Producer
Thomas Ahlén Engineering, Producer
Read From confusing... 89% hells_unicorn May 23rd, 2009

Recording information:

Produced and engineered by Count Raven and Thomas Ahlén.
All songs recorded at Septima Studio, Sweden Aug-Oct '95.
Except "Mountain Spirit", at Starfield Studio.


Barcode: 4006030304220
Matrix / Runout: H 00422 MPO 01 @@ 12 01
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L032

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Sang Dalang Abu
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2018-02-26 09:28:13