Encyclopaedia Metallum: The Metal Archives

Message board

* FAQ    * Search   * Register   * Login 

Reply to topic
Author Message Previous topic | Next topic
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Sun May 15, 2005 7:49 am
Posts: 13
Location: Finland
PostPosted: Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:12 am 

Night of Suicide is a Funeral Doom band formed in 2005 by producer/musician Markus Heinonen (Saarni Music, Kausalgia, Astral Sleep, Seer Of Ages, ex-Satan's Fall, Saun O))) etc...) from Finland and vocalist Ben de Graaff (Phlebotomized, Façade, Sepiroth) from The Netherlands.
3rd Full-lenght album by Night of Suicide, ”Broken”, will be released in streaming services on 03.11.2017 and as a CD at 17.11.2017 by Saarni Records.

Track list:

1. Consequences (09:48)
2. You Suffer (08:47)
3. Frustration (14:32)
4. Broken (16:30)

Title track ”Broken” in Youtube:
Youtube: show

Preorder available from
Or from Saarni Records webstore
https://holvi.com/shop/Saarnimusic/prod ... 3b0fde3ee/

Night of Suicide will perform the album live in Finland with some of the most amazing finnish Funeral & Death/Doom bands. The main event in Helsinki will be headlined by legendary Skepticism.

03.11.2017: Tampere Finland, Varjobaari:

Night of Suicide

Tickets 5e:
https://liveto.fi/fi/tapahtumat/saarni- ... f-suicide/

04.11.2017: Helsinki Finland, Kuudes linja:

Night of Suicide

Tickets 14e:
https://www.tiketti.fi/SkepticismNighto ... puja/49957

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  

Back to the Encyclopaedia Metallum

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group