Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Xerasia - Photo


Country of origin:
Akkerhaugen, Vestfold og Telemark
Changed name
Formed in:
Death Metal
Death, Apocalypse
Last label:
Years active:
?-1990 (as Dark Device), 1990, 1990-1991 (as Embryonic), 1991-? (as Thou Shalt Suffer)
The band released a live rehearsal tape in 1990. It was distributed by the band itself. Interested people could send them an empty tape, and they would copy their demo on to it and return it.
Finn Arne Nielsen Bass, Vocals (1990)
Ronny Johnsen Drums (1990)
See also: ex-Thou Shalt Suffer, ex-Embryonic
Tomas Haugen Guitars (1990)
See also: Emperor, The Wretched End, Scum, ex-Zyklon, ex-Zyklon-B, ex-Embryonic, ex-Arcturus, ex-Gorgoroth, ex-Satyricon, ex-Burzum (live), ex-Thou Shalt Suffer, ex-Conspiracy, ex-Fast Breeder, ex-Notodden All Stars, ex-Spina Bifida, ex-Zyltelab
Vegard Tveitan Guitars, Keyboards (1990)
See also: Emperor, Ihsahn, ex-Hardingrock, ex-Peccatum, ex-Zyklon-B, ex-Thou Shalt Suffer, ex-Embryonic, God of Atheists, ex-Satyricon (live), ex-Revolution Harmony
Added by: Helvede Modified by: greatcancer
Added on: 2006-10-17 14:44:22 Last modified on: 2023-06-21 06:48:41