Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Vorum - Photo


Country of origin:
Åland Islands
Formed in:
Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Death, Madness, Depraved visions
Last label:
Sepulchral Voice Records
Years active:
2006-2008 (as Haudankaivaja), 2008-2018
After the dissolution of Vorum in 2018, members Jonatan and Mikko went on to form Concrete Winds in 2019.

Compilation appearances:
- "Dance of Heresy" on Zero Tolerance Audio 51 (Zero Tolerance Magazine, 2013)
- "Death’s Stains" on Metal On Metal - The IVth Crusade (CD & Cassette, Metal Warning, 2014)
- "Current Mouth" on Lauschangriff Volume 037 (Rock Hard, 2015)
John Finne Bass (?-2018)
See also: Obnoxious Youth, Begravningsentreprenörerna, ex-Degial (live), ex-Speedtrap (live)
H. Death Guitars (?-2018)
See also: Degial, Unpure, Watain (live), ex-Degial of Embos, ex-Invidious, ex-Katalysator, ex-Malign (live), ex-Hverg, ex-Kane
Mikko Josefsson Drums (2008-2018)
See also: Concrete Winds, ex-Haudankaivaja
Matti Jalava Guitars (2008-2018)
See also: ex-Haudankaivaja, Begravningsentreprenörerna
Jonatan Johansson Guitars, Vocals (2008-2018)
See also: Concrete Winds, Degial, ex-Haudankaivaja, Begravningsentreprenörerna
Added by: Molochengott Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2009-04-11 17:28:32 Last modified on: 2022-10-14 18:38:05