Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Void of Sense

Country of origin:
Vriezenveen, Overijssel
Changed name
Formed in:
Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Murder, Death, Darkness
Last label:
Years active:
1999-2002, 2002-2005 (as Bodyrot)
Started out as a cover band. Changed name in March 2002.
Ronny de Weerd Guitars
See also: ex-Burning Hatred
Bram Timmer Bass (1999-2002)
See also: ex-Bodyrot, ex-Burning Hatred
Clemens Kerssies Drums (1999-2002)
See also: Toxocara, ex-Aggro, ex-Bodyrot, ex-Gasoorlog, ex-Cliteater, ex-Departure
Jan Niphuis Guitars (1999-2002)
See also: ex-Bodyrot
Dennis Lusseveld Vocals (1999-2002)
See also: The Heritance, ex-Bodyrot, ex-Deluzion, ex-Devious, ex-Burning Hatred
Added by: todesengel_hell Modified by: pentium
Added on: 2010-11-06 06:19:35 Last modified on: 2020-05-26 16:13:37