Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Country of origin:
Finspång, Östergötland
Formed in:
Progressive Rock
Lyrical themes:
Fantasy, Love, Relationships, Feelings
Current label:
Alone Records
Years active:
1988-1995, 2015-present
Also featured on a Mellow Records tribute to Genesis called "River of Change." They covered the song "Afterglow."
Per Runesson Bass
Anders Måreby Guitars, Cello, Vocals
See also: ex-Brejn Dedd, ex-Ghost
Peter Edwinzon Keyboards, Vocals
See also: ex-Attention
Dan Swanö Vocals, Drums
See also: Nightingale, Odyssey, Star One, Witherscape, ex-Anathema, ex-Cryptic Death, ex-Dan Swanö, ex-Demiurg, ex-Diabolical Masquerade, ex-Edge of Sanity, ex-Godsend, ex-Incision, ex-Infestdead, ex-Karaboudjan, ex-Masticate, ex-Mortify, ex-Pan.Thy.Monium, ex-Steel, ex-Stygg Död, ex-Total Terror, ex-Darkcide, ex-Route Nine, Obliterhate, ex-Bloodbath, ex-Maceration, ex-Ribspreader, ex-Brejn Dedd, ex-Caress into Oblivion, ex-Fordz, ex-Ghost, ex-Icarus, ex-Malfaithor, ex-Morot, ex-Sörskogen
Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2002-12-15 22:37:37 Last modified on: 2022-11-23 08:05:51