Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Country of origin:
Bergen, Vestland / Oslo
Formed in:
Black Metal
Lyrical themes:
Last label:
Indie Recordings
Years active:
Founded by Ivar Bjørnson (of Enslaved), Hild Sofie Tafjord and Maja S. K. Ratkje (both of Fe-mail).

Named after the symbol "known from the dollar bill and occult literature", the pyramid with the Eye.

They were invited personally by Tom G. Warrior to play his Roadburn curated event, Only Death Is Real, on Friday, April 16th 2010.

They also played the Kongsberg Jazzfestival in 2007 and ...
Espen Lien Bass
See also: ex-Slut Machine, Audrey Horne, ex-Paul Di'Anno (live), ex-Barbie Bones, ex-Tweeterfriendly Music
Iver Sandøy Drums
See also: Enslaved, Ilti Milta, Relentless Aggression, Ivar Bjørnson & Einar Selvik (live), ex-Manngard, Emmerhoff & The Melancholy Babies, oppnedbass, PV Staff / PV & The HeHeHeeeY's!, Turbostipend, ex-Ballgorp, ex-Jazkamer, ex-War Pigs (Black Sabbath tribute)
Hild Sofie Tafjord French horn, Electronics
See also: Fe-Mail
Ivar Bjørnson Guitars
See also: Enslaved, Ivar Bjørnson & Einar Selvik, ex-Desekrator, ex-Inoculate Injure, ex-Phobia, BardSpec, Dream of an Opium Eater, ex-Borknagar, ex-Mysticum, ex-Satyricon (live), ex-Taake (live), ex-Bloodflowers, ex-Obnoxious, ex-Vulcana
Arve "Ice Dale" Isdal Guitars
See also: Demonaz, Enslaved, Malignant Eternal, ex-I, Audrey Horne, Drott, ex-Paul Di'Anno (live), ex-Bourbon Flame, ex-Temple of the Black Moon
Grutle Kjellson Vocals
See also: Enslaved, ex-Desekrator, ex-Phobia, ex-Insanity, ex-Tangerine Funk
Maja S. K. Ratkje Vocals, Electronics
See also: Fe-Mail, SPUNK
Added by: BlackheartSauron Modified by: Grinderrr
Added on: 2008-04-18 13:16:38 Last modified on: 2020-07-19 09:22:22