Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Thy Grief Eternal - Photo

Thy Grief Eternal

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Wimborne Minster, Dorset, England
Changed name
Formed in:
Doom/Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Death, Sorrow
Last label:
Years active:
1988-1989 (as Morbicus), 1989 (as Putrefaction), 1989-1991 (as Lord of Putrefaction), 1991-1992, 1992-1993 (as Eternal), 1993-present (as Electric Wizard)
Dave Gedge Bass (1991-1992)
See also: ex-Eternal, ex-Lord of Putrefaction, ex-Morbicus
James Evans Drums (1991-1992)
See also: Mt. Placid, ex-Lord of Putrefaction
Gavin Gillingham Guitars (lead) (1991-1992)
See also: Mt. Placid, ex-Eternal
Jus Oborn Vocals, Guitars (rhythm) (1991-1992)
See also: Electric Wizard, ex-Eternal, ex-Lord of Putrefaction, ex-Morbicus
Added by: PhantomOTO Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2007-10-02 14:15:41 Last modified on: 2021-11-23 08:49:33