Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Country of origin:
Tel Aviv
Changed name
Formed in:
Death Metal/Grindcore
Lyrical themes:
Society, Violence
Last label:
Years active:
2003-2007 (as Whorecore), 2007-2008, 2008-? (as Whorecore)
Changed the name back to Whorecore when Eran Segal and Belgian vocalist Svencho left the band.

Compilation appearance(s):
- "36 Second Flatline" on Face Your Underground 6 - Sampler< (Rotten to the Core Agency, 2008, CD)
Evil Haim Bass (2007-2008)
See also: ex-Nail Within, ex-TamutAmen, ex-Azazel, ex-Betzefer, ex-Lehavoth, ex-Whorecore
Asaf Meiden Drums (2007-2008)
See also: Deathsiege, Har, ex-Kever, ex-Whorecore, ex-Gloriam, ex-Mortuus Umbra, ex-Sonne Adam
Nir Doliner Guitars (2007-2008)
See also: Venomous Skeleton, ex-TamutAmen, ex-Whorecore, ex-Sonne Adam, ex-Lehavoth, ex-Sewaged
Eran Segal Guitars (2007-2008)
See also: Conflux, ex-Aborted, ex-Whorecore, ex-Herzog
Sven de Caluwé Vocals (2007-2008)
See also: Aborted, Bent Sea, Coffin Feeder, Fetal Blood Eagle, Leng Tch'e (live), ex-Anal Torture, ex-Oracles, ex-System Divide, ex-In-Quest
Tomer Jones Vocals (2007-2008)
See also: ex-Whorecore
Added by: Fanfarigoule Modified by: GuardAwakening
Added on: 2008-02-22 01:04:39 Last modified on: 2022-11-22 23:42:32