Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

The Sygnet

Country of origin:
Bad Mergentheim, Baden-Württemberg
Formed in:
Melodic Power Metal
Lyrical themes:
Last label:
Golden Core Records
Years active:
Have transformed into the band Silent Force, after Michael Bormann has left.

Michael Müller has played on the first Silent Force album as a guest only.
Michael Müller Bass (1997-1999)
See also: Constancia, ex-Silent Force, ex-Gruntslug, ex-Megace, ex-Faro, ex-Jaded Heart
André Hilgers Drums (1997-1999)
See also: Herman Frank, Silent Force, ex-Nuclear Blast Allstars, ex-Axxis, ex-Empire, ex-Lingua Mortis Orchestra, ex-Ninja, ex-Rage, ex-Razorback, ex-Sinner, ex-Vanize, ex-Regicide (live), ex-Mendacious Messiah, ex-Noisehunter (live), ex-Bourbon $treet
Alex Beyrodt Guitars (1997-1999)
See also: Jorn, Level 10, Missa Mercuria, Primal Fear, Silent Force, Mat Sinner, ex-Wild Axes, Voodoo Circle, ex-Sinner, ex-Jaded Heart
Michael Bormann Vocals (1997-1999)
See also: PowerWorld, Redrum, Silent Force, ex-TAX, Charade, High Voltage, Jürgen Blackmore, Rain, The Trophy, Zeno, ex-Biss, ex-Bloodbound, ex-Letter X, ex-20th Century Boys, ex-Bonfire, ex-Jaded Heart
Added by: Witcher Modified by: Metallum22
Added on: 2004-11-02 03:45:16 Last modified on: 2018-01-26 13:45:59