Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

The Shadow Theory - Photo

The Shadow Theory

Country of origin:
Athens, Attica, Greece / Vienna, Austria
Formed in:
Progressive Metal
Last label:
InsideOut Music
Years active:
L-R in photo: Kristoffer Gildenlöw, Arne Schuppner, Johanne James, Demi Scott, Devon Graves.

Demi Scott approached Devon Graves with a view to producing a demo of his songs, but after listening to the material Devon offered to sing on them himself, thus the band was founded.

Shortly after the release of their debut album, Psychotic Waltz announced their reunion, so The Shadow Theory as far ...
Kristoffer Gildenlöw Bass (2007-?)
See also: Dilemma, Philosophobia, For All We Know, Kristoffer Gildenlöw, ex-Pain of Salvation, ex-Consortium Project (live), ex-The 11th Hour (live), ex-Damian Wilson Band, ex-Dial
Johanne James Drums (2007-?)
See also: Kyrbgrinder, Threshold
Arne Schuppner Guitars (2007-?)
See also: ex-Complex 7, ex-Demimonde
Demi Scott Keyboards (2007-?)
See also: ex-Cychaeon
Devon Graves Vocals (2007-?)
See also: Deadsoul Tribe, Psychotic Waltz, ex-Buddy Lackey, ex-Aslan
Added by: artery Modified by: memorius
Added on: 2010-11-19 06:50:29 Last modified on: 2023-12-10 06:15:27