Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

The Lurking Fear

Country of origin:
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland
Formed in:
Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
H.P. Lovecraft
Current label:
Century Media Records
Years active:
Andreas Axelsson Bass (2016-present)
See also: Tormented, ex-Infestdead, ex-Total Terror, Disfear, Skitsystem, The Deadbeats, ex-Marduk, ex-Necronaut (live), ex-Edge of Sanity, ex-Incapacity, ex-The Dontcares, ex-Tortyr
Adrian Erlandsson Drums (2016-present)
See also: At the Gates, The Haunted, ex-H.E.A.L., ex-Needleye, ex-Terror, Nemhain, ex-Brujeria, ex-Cradle of Filth, ex-Netherbird, ex-Nifelheim, ex-Paradise Lost, ex-Riket, ex-Samsas Traum, ex-12 Ton Method, ex-Decameron, ex-Tenet, ex-Vallenfyre, ex-Hyperhug, ex-Penance (Swe), ex-Skitsystem, ex-Deathstars (live)
Fredrik Wallenberg Guitars (2016-present)
See also: ex-Embalmed, Skitsystem, ex-Sarcasm
Jonas Stålhammar Guitars (2016-present)
See also: At the Gates, Bombs of Hades, God Macabre, ex-Darkcreed, ex-Utumno, ex-Carnal Redemption, ex-Macabre End, Electric Hydra, Venus Principle, ex-The Crown, ex-Dead Awaken (live), ex-Abhoth, ex-Crippled Black Phoenix, ex-Morbid Salvation Army, ex-Purulence, ex-Space Probe Taurus, ex-The Colombos
Tomas Lindberg Vocals (2016-present)
See also: At the Gates, Lock Up, Sign of Cain, ex-Grotesque, ex-Infestation, Ben-Hur, Disfear, The Great Deceiver, ex-Nightrage, ex-The Crown, ex-Necronaut (live), ex-Liers in Wait, ex-Sacrilege (live), ex-Conquest, ex-Hide, ex-Skitsystem, ex-Snotrocket, ex-World Without End
Added by: Dying_Hope Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2017-08-13 16:15:30 Last modified on: 2022-03-14 16:46:08