Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Devin Townsend Band

Country of origin:
Vancouver, British Columbia
Formed in:
Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes:
Last label:
HevyDevy Records
Years active:
Formed by Devin Townsend to draw a firmer line between Strapping Young Lad and his solo material.

In 2007 Devin split up both this band and Strapping Young Lad.
Mike Young Bass
See also: Third Ion
Ryan van Poederooyen Drums
See also: Devin Townsend Project, Non-Human Level, ex-God Awakens Petrified, Terror Syndrome, ex-Lalu
Brian Waddell Guitars
See also: Devin Townsend Project
Dave Young Keyboards
See also: Devin Townsend Project, Terror Syndrome
Devin Townsend Guitars, Vocals, Programming (2003-2007)
See also: Devin Townsend, Devin Townsend Project, ex-IR8, ex-Ocean Machine, ex-Punky BrĂ¼ster, ex-Strapping Young Lad, Casualties of Cool, ex-Bent Sea, ex-Caustic Thought (live), ex-Grey Skies, ex-Noisescapes, ex-Revolution Harmony, ex-Steve Vai, ex-The Wildhearts (live)
Added by: Bash Modified by: Dying_Hope
Added on: 2007-12-07 15:16:59 Last modified on: 2016-12-16 14:54:58