Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Terra Odium

Country of origin:
Formed in:
Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes:
Current label:
Frontiers Records
Years active:
Steve DiGiorgio Bass
See also: Act of Denial, Charred Walls of the Damned, Geoda, Gone in April, Itself, Johnny Newman, Mythodea, Spirits of Fire, Synesis Absorption, Testament, ex-Control Denied, ex-Futures End, Bassists Alliance Project, Death To All, Devil's Highway, Quadvium, Death DTA (live), ex-Anatomy of I, ex-Artension, ex-Beltfed Weapon, ex-Dragonlord, ex-Faust, ex-Memorain, ex-Sadus, ex-Sebastian Bach, ex-SMRT, ex-Obituary (live), ex-Obscura (live), ex-Death, ex-Ephel Duath, ex-Painmuseum, ex-James Murphy, ex-Dark Hall, ex-Soen, ex-Suicide Shift
Asgeir Mickelson Drums
See also: Scariot, Veil of Secrets, Mork (live), Spiral Architect, ex-Anesthesia, God of Atheists, H.E.A.L., ex-Abyssic, ex-Borknagar, ex-Highland Glory, ex-Ihsahn, ex-Lunaris, ex-Sarke, ex-Thornbound, ex-Sturmgeist (live), ex-Testament (live), ex-Arctic Thunder
Bollie Fredriksen Guitars (lead, rhythm)
See also: ex-Manitou
Jon Phipps Keyboards, Orchestrations
See also: DiAmorte
Øyvind Hægeland Vocals, Guitars (lead)
See also: Spiral Architect, ex-Clairvoya, ex-Harlequin, ex-Manitou, Son IC, ex-Den Saakaldte, ex-Lunaris, ex-Scariot, ex-Arcturus (live)
Added by: Dembo Modified by: Quorthallis
Added on: 2021-06-11 09:27:11 Last modified on: 2022-05-31 18:21:38