Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Suspended Animation

Country of origin:
United States
Schnectady, New York
Changed name
Formed in:
Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes:
Last label:
Years active:
?-1991, 1991-? (as Fear Itself)
Released at least one demo tape in the early '90s, and recorded a few. The band's original songs include "Drivin' Me Insane", "I.T.C. (In Total Control)", "No Return", and "Underground". They played cover songs by Slayer, Megadeth, Metallica, Overkill, Anthrax, and Testament.
Scott Talmon Bass (?-1991)
See also: ex-Fear Itself, ex-Bludgeon
Jason Bittner Drums (?-1991)
See also: Burning Human, Overkill, Shadows Fall, ex-China White, ex-Fear Itself, ex-Hellspeak, ex-Ever Dark, D.D. Verni & the Cadillac Band (live), ex-Flotsam and Jetsam, ex-Toxik, ex-Anthrax (live), ex-Stigmata, ex-Crisis, ex-Lynch's Mr. Scary (live)
Nick Costa Guitars (?-1991)
Tony Andi Vocals (?-1991)
Added by: KingSpooky Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2022-04-09 21:45:48 Last modified on: 2022-04-11 06:03:05