Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Rotten Light

Country of origin:
Burgos, Castile and León
Formed in:
Depressive Black Metal
Lyrical themes:
Depression, Nightmares, Pain, Suicide
Current label:
Depressive Illusions Records
Years active:
Silence Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Saxophone (2012-present)
See also: Abaddon's Abyss, Shadow Frost, Suicidal Psychosis, Theslecre, Traumatic Memories, Occasum Solis, Cyanide Atmosphera, Doomvoid VIIV, Grimmist, Konrad, Mae'r Danae Sŵn, Nocturnal Graveland, The Eternal Chain, Theslecre, ex-2003 VB16, ex-Life Is My Prison... Death Is the Escape, ex-Silence in the Woods
Molloch Bass (2017-present)
Aníbal Portillo Drums (2017-present)
See also: Arcánima
Erebus Guitar, Keyboards (2017-present)
Diego Di Romein Guitars (2017-present)
See also: ex-Arcánima, ex-Occasum Solis, ex-Dark Failing
Added by: Obscurum Modified by: Colonel Para Bellum
Added on: 2013-05-31 22:05:06 Last modified on: 2017-07-04 18:20:24