Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Country of origin:
Sweden (Gamleby) / United States (Florida)
Formed in:
Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Death, Gore, Horror, Blood, Anti-Christianity
Current label:
Xtreem Music
Years active:
Rogga Johansson Guitars, Bass, Vocals (2003-present)
See also: Dead Sun, Down Among the Dead Men, Echelon, Eye of Purgatory, Grisly, Humanity Delete, Johansson & Speckmann, Lobotomy Dept, Megascavenger, Necrogod, Paganizer, Putrevore, Revolting, Rogga Johansson, Severed Limbs, Stass, Svitjod, The Cleaner and Mr. Filth's Van Murders, The Grotesquery, Those Who Bring the Torture, To Descend, ex-Bloodgut, ex-Carve, ex-Demiurg, ex-Eaten, ex-Foreboding, ex-Minotaur Head, ex-Skeletal Spectre, ex-Swarming, ex-Terminal Grip, ex-The Skeletal, Troikadon, ex-Banished from Inferno, ex-Fondlecorpse, ex-Graveyard After Graveyard, ex-Sinners Burn, ex-Soulburn, ex-The 11th Hour, ex-Deranged (live), ex-Bone Gnawer, ex-To the Gallows
Jeramie Kling Drums (2016-present)
See also: Dritt Skit, Goregäng, Infernaeon, Necromancing the Stone, Ninety Minute Reflex, The Absence, Venom Inc., Scab (live), ex-Skineater, ex-Wombbath, ex-Gus G. (live)
Taylor Nordberg Guitars (lead) (2016-present)
See also: Dritt Skit, Goregäng, Infernaeon, Scab, The Absence, ex-Wombbath, ex-Gus G. (live), ex-Necromancing the Stone (live), ex-Soilwork (live)
Brynjar Helgetun Drums (?-2014)
See also: Crypticus, Dominant, Gods Forsaken, Johansson & Speckmann, Just Before Dawn, Kam Lee, Liklukt, Megascavenger, The Grotesquery, Those Who Bring the Torture, ex-The Skeletal, ex-Axeslasher, ex-Down Among the Dead Men
Andreas Carlsson Guitars (2003-2005, 2007-2014)
See also: Another Life, ex-Terminal Grip, ex-Paganizer, ex-Sinners Burn, ex-Carve
Dan Swanö Guitars, Drums (2003-2005)
See also: Frameshift, Nightingale, Odyssey, Unicorn, Witherscape, Star One, ex-Cryptic Death, ex-Dan Swanö, ex-Demiurg, ex-Diabolical Masquerade, ex-Edge of Sanity, ex-Godsend, ex-Incision, ex-Infestdead, ex-Karaboudjan, ex-Masticate, ex-Pan.Thy.Monium, ex-Steel, ex-Stygg Död, ex-Total Terror, ex-Darkcide, ex-Route Nine, Obliterhate, ex-Another Life, ex-Bloodbath, ex-Overflash, ex-Brejn Dedd, ex-Maceration, ex-Ghost, ex-Sörskogen
Johan Berglund Drums (2004-2005)
See also: Echelon, Stass, The Grotesquery, ex-Demiurg, ex-The Skeletal, ex-This Haven
Mattias Fiebig Drums (2005-2006)
See also: Blodsrit, Dead Sun, Mordenial, Paganizer, Portal, Down Among the Dead Men (live), ex-Bloodgut, ex-Carve, ex-Zombified
Ronnie Björnström Drums (2007-?)
See also: Defiatory, Taedeat, Solution .45, ex-Bone Gnawer, ex-Minotaur Head, ex-Surrounded by All, Ill-Wisher, ex-Aeon, ex-Those Who Bring the Torture, ex-Knife in Christ, ex-Embracing
Added by: Cerebus Modified by: Grief_Of_Adoration
Added on: 2004-04-20 05:44:39 Last modified on: 2019-08-05 07:55:59