Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Prophesy - Photo


Country of origin:
Germany / United States
Changed name
Formed in:
Power/Speed Metal
Last label:
Years active:
2008-2009, 2009-? (as Consfearacy)
Not to be confused with:
- Prophesy (Heavy Metal/Hard Rock from the US; "Prophesy" / "(Save Me) No Glances" 7", 1985)
- Prophecy (Heavy/Progressive Metal from Finnentrop, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany)
- The Prophecy (Melodic Heavy/Gothic Metal from Munich/Neuried, Bavaria, Germany)
- The Prophecy (Black/Death Metal from Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany)
- The Prophecy (Melodic Death Metal from ...
Günter Auschrat Bass (2008-2009)
See also: Hammer King, The New Black, ex-Consfearacy, ex-Abandoned, ex-Out of Order
Timo Weis Drums (2008-2009)
See also: ex-Consfearacy
Fabian Schwarz Guitars (2008-2009)
See also: Runamok, Terrible Old Man, The New Black, Vampyromorpha, Final Breath (live), ex-Ritual Spirit, ex-Tyran' Pace, ex-Consfearacy, ex-Wild Zombie Blast Guide, Who Brought the Dog, ex-Abandoned, ex-Paradox, ex-Stormwitch, ex-Powerwolf (live), ex-Deranged, ex-Fallen 2 Pieces
Ira Black Guitars (2008-2009)
See also: Of Gods & Monsters, Bralalalala (live), Vio-lence (live), ex-Dark Sky Choir, ex-Pornucopia, ex-Rexxen, ex-U-Teris, ex-Consfearacy, ex-Doom Society, Attika7, BulletBoys, ex-Heathen, ex-Lizzy Borden, ex-Vicious Rumors, ex-Chris Caffery (live), ex-Dokken (live), ex-Mercenary (live), ex-Metal Church (live), ex-Death Division, ex-I Am Morbid
Brian O'Connor Vocals (2008-2009)
See also: ex-Deepwell, ex-Spectre, ex-Consfearacy, ex-Deadlands, Burning Ground, ex-Vicious Rumors
Added by: wojty666 Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2009-07-19 19:29:29 Last modified on: 2024-01-20 13:40:58