Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Phaze I

Country of origin:
Angers, Pays de la Loire
Formed in:
Progressive Black/Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes:
Death, Evolution, Future, Mankind
Current label:
Years active:
Compilation Appearance:
- "A Thousand Fingers And Claws" on French Metal: L'Ivresse Des Profondeurs (2013)
Dirk Verbeuren Drums (2005-present)
See also: Abyssal Vortex, Akroma, Bent Sea, Brave the Cold, Cadaver, Freya, Geoda, Hespera, Megadeth, Pulse of Nebulae, The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Tronos, Vetur, Withered Moon, Devin Townsend (live), ex-Anaon, ex-Nuclear Blast Allstars, ex-Scarve, Blood from the Soul, ex-Aborted, ex-Anatomy of I, ex-Headline, ex-Mortuary, ex-Powermad, ex-Soilwork, ex-Taliandörögd, ex-At the Gates (live), ex-Jeff Loomis (live), ex-Satyricon (live), ex-Testament (live), ex-Yyrkoon (live), ex-Lyzanxia, ex-7th Circle, ex-Artsonic, ex-Devin Townsend Project, ex-Solium Fatalis, ex-Warrel Dane, ex-Phazm, ex-One-Way Mirror, ex-Stenval
Franck Potvin Vocals, Guitars (2005-present)
See also: Lyzanxia, One-Way Mirror
David Potvin Vocals, Guitars, Bass (2005-present)
See also: Lyzanxia, One-Way Mirror, ex-Overload
Added by: wojty666 Modified by: Thrashead89gd
Added on: 2006-05-16 12:56:34 Last modified on: 2020-10-27 15:55:54