Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy


Country of origin:
Formed in:
Progressive Death Metal
Current label:
Hecatombe Records
Years active:
Håkan Stuvemark Bass, Guitars
See also: Consumption, Crossbow Suicide, Fractured, Ghoulhouse, Grisly, Never the Dead, Reek, Rex Demonus, Skineater, Stuvemark, Wombbath, ex-In Thy Dreams, ex-Pale King, ex-Vicious
Jon Skäre Drums
See also: Consumption, Crossbow Suicide, Defiatory, Gore Brigade, Hulkoff, Leper Colony, Ravaged by the Yeti, Reek, Rex Demonus, Wachenfeldt, ex-Oof Expain, ex-Mindsplit, ex-Mezzrow
Rogga Johansson Vocals
See also: Astrophyte, Battle Axis, Bloodgut, Carve, Catacomb, Dead Sun, Down Among the Dead Men, Echelon, Eye of Purgatory, Fondlecorpse, Formaldehydist, Fractured, Furnace, Gauntlet Rule, Ghoulhouse, God Cries, Grisly, Heir Corpse One, House by the Cemetary, Humanity Delete, Johansson & Speckmann, Leper Colony, Lobotomy Dept, Massacre, Megascavenger, Monstrous, Necrogod, Never the Dead, Paganizer, Pile of Skulls, Putrevore, Ravaged by the Yeti, Reek, Revolting, Ribspreader, Rogga Johansson, Severed Limbs, Stass, Stygian Dark, Svitjod, The Cleaner and Mr. Filth's Van Murders, The Dead Cold, The Skeletal, Those Who Bring the Torture, To Descend, War Magic, ex-Demiurg, ex-Eaten, ex-Foreboding, ex-Metal Against Coronavirus, ex-Minotaur Head, ex-Skeletal Spectre, ex-Swarming, ex-Terminal Grip, ex-The Grotesquery, ex-To the Gallows, Disruptor, Troikadon, ex-Banished from Inferno, ex-Bone Gnawer, ex-Graveyard After Graveyard, ex-Sinners Burn, ex-The 11th Hour, ex-Deranged (live)
Lars Palmqvist Vocals
See also: Dautha, Never the Dead, Rex Demonus, Scar Symmetry, The Hangmans Sorrow, ex-BackWardness, ex-Last Temptation, ex-Mirador
Added by: magnus_alejo Modified by: Gustavo Capricornus
Added on: 2019-11-23 05:28:11 Last modified on: 2023-08-15 17:14:48