Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Oracles - Photo


Country of origin:
Kortrijk, West Flanders
Formed in:
Melodic Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Death, Abstract
Last label:
Deadlight Entertainment
Years active:
2008-2014 (as System Divide), 2014-2017
Continuation of System Divide featuring members of Aborted, Abigail Williams and Dimlight.
Andrei Aframov Bass (2014-2017)
See also: ex-Phantom Pain, ex-System Divide, ex-Inner Scream, ex-Onoma
Ken Bedene Drums (2014-2017)
See also: Aborted, Aerith, Fallon, ex-Blood of Cain, ex-Abigail Williams, ex-System Divide, ex-Abysmal Dawn (live), ex-Decapitated (live)
Mendel bij de Leij Guitars (2014-2017)
See also: Escadron, Mendel, ex-Bloodline, ex-Aborted, ex-System Divide, ex-Edge of Anger, ex-Apace
Steve Miller Guitars (2014-2017)
See also: Loculus, ex-System Divide, ex-Ripped Off Face
Sven de Caluwé Vocals (2014-2017)
See also: Aborted, Bent Sea, Coffin Feeder, Fetal Blood Eagle, Leng Tch'e (live), ex-Anal Torture, ex-They:Swarm, ex-System Divide, ex-In-Quest
Sanna Salou Vocals (female) (2014-2017)
See also: ex-Dimlight, ex-System Divide, ex-Emerald Sun (live)
Added by: AnalTorture Modified by: thejollyroger
Added on: 2016-07-22 19:36:45 Last modified on: 2021-10-11 13:08:35