Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Country of origin:
Osnabrück, Lower Saxony
Changed name
Formed in:
Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes:
Last label:
Years active:
1993-1995, 1995-? (as Mind Masque)
Released a demo tape in 1994.

The line-up listed below is the one the band had settled on shortly before the name change. It is not unlikely that Daniel Bergmann and Ahmet Arkin were the only members from the last known line-up to play on the 1994 demo, while the other performers remain unknown.
Nils Middelhauve Bass, Vocals
See also: ex-Mind Masque, ex-Xandria, ex-Avelon, ex-Visible Touch
Gerd Szuplinski Drums
See also: ex-Mind Masque, ex-Pankration, ex-Tales of Horror, ex-Muddy Brains
Ahmet Arkin Guitars, Vocals
See also: ex-Mind Masque
Daniel Bergmann Keyboards
See also: ex-Mind Masque
Jörg Piron Lead Vocals
See also: ex-Mind Masque
Added by: todesengel_hell Modified by: Antioch
Added on: 2010-07-13 01:18:34 Last modified on: 2016-08-07 15:18:26