Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Country of origin:
Sweden / United States
Formed in:
Power Metal
Lyrical themes:
Fantasy metaphors, Society, Self-empowerment, Personal
Current label:
Nuclear Blast
Years active:
Formed in late 2017 by Bill Hudson, Christian Eriksson, and Patrick Johansson.
Mikael Planefeldt Bass (2017-present)
Patrick Johansson Drums (2017-present)
See also: Clockwork Revolution, ex-Shades, ex-Without Grief, ex-Rusted Through, ex-DeuxMonkey, Kinlin, ex-Chainwreck, ex-Prey, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-W.A.S.P. (live), ex-Stormwind, ex-Scudiero, ex-Red Lamb, ex-Takara
Bill Hudson Guitars (2017-present)
See also: Circle II Circle, Doro (live), ex-Jon Oliva's Pain, ex-The Supremacy, Emphatic, I Am Morbid, ex-Aquaria, ex-Avian, ex-Cellador, ex-Power Quest, ex-U.D.O., ex-Kobra and the Lotus (live), ex-Nightrage (live), ex-Vital Remains (live), ex-Epicurean (live), ex-Written in Blood, ex-Savatage (live), ex-Westfield Massacre
Jimmy Pitts Keyboards (2017-present)
See also: Equipoise, Eternity's End, Eynomia, NYN, The Fractured Dimension, ex-Scholomance, ex-Super String Theory
Christian Eriksson Vocals (2017-present)
See also: SunStrike, The Power of Metal, The Theander Expression, ex-Twilight Force, ex-Sabaton (live), ex-Mandrake, ex-SkyRide
Added by: stormruller Modified by: brnms
Added on: 2019-08-02 02:52:34 Last modified on: 2020-04-28 16:46:30