Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Mountain of Smoke - Photo

Mountain of Smoke

Country of origin:
United States
Dallas, Texas
Formed in:
Sludge/Doom Metal
Lyrical themes:
Blade Runner
Current label:
Do for It Records
Years active:
Pictured from left to right:

Alex Johnson, Brooks Willhoite, Kyle Shutt, PJ Costigan.
Brooks Willhoite Bass, Vocals
PJ Costigan Drums
Alex Johnson Guitars (pedal steel) (2018-present)
See also: Blood of the Sun, Convoy and the Cattlemen, The House Harkonnen, ex-Steel Bearing Hand, ex-The Skull (live)
Kyle Shutt Guitars (2019-present)
See also: The Sword, Kyle Shutt
Added by: Doomsday Modified by: TexanCycoThrasher
Added on: 2015-06-19 22:14:15 Last modified on: 2022-06-07 16:53:08