Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Country of origin:
Formed in:
Black/Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Death, Sadness, Emotions, Dreams
Last label:
Near Dark Productions
Years active:
The first demo was titled Beyond the Dreamers Labyrinth, the second was Origin Land, and The Journey was the third. The first two were recorded by the duo Wenngren and Jonsson. Öberg joined the band for The Journey demo and before the band signed with PtE for the split with Abominator.

In 1997 Mornaland recorded the track "Land of Dreaming" for the VOD Records compilation 'Voices Of Death Part ...
Henrik Wenngren Bass (1995-2000), Guitars (1995-2000), Vocals (1995-2000)
See also: Autumn Dweller, Favilla, ex-Dust, ex-Bleeding Utopia, ex-Skyfire, ex-Zavorash (live), ex-Vicious, ex-Sibliance
Joakim Jonsson Drums (1995-2000), Synthesizers (1995-2000), Vocals (1995-2000)
See also: Assailant, Autumn Dweller, Axenstar, Favilla, Skyfire, ex-Skinfected, ex-Dust, ex-Ecliptica, ex-The Mist of Avalon, ex-Dreadstate, ex-Gangjärn, ex-Kobolders, ex-Skyrunner, ex-Slumber, ex-Vortex
Tommy Öberg Guitars (lead) (1996-2000)
See also: ex-Autumn Dweller, ex-Slumber
Jacob Alm Bass (1997-2000)
See also: ex-Athela, ex-Erodead, ex-Vicious (live), ex-Slumber
Added by: AUTOPSY_666 Modified by: 68686
Added on: 2002-10-07 16:10:28 Last modified on: 2018-07-18 03:41:30