Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Morass Skoffin

Country of origin:
Regensburg, Bavaria
Formed in:
Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Misanthropy, Cataclysm, Atheism
Current label:
Rebirth the Metal Productions
Years active:
2008-2016 (as We Shall Arise), 2016-present
Andreas Altmann Bass (2016-present)
See also: Black Horizons, Ripped into Pieces, ex-We Shall Arise, ex-Accidental Suicide
Daniel Linsenmeier Drums (2016-present)
See also: ex-We Shall Arise
Conni Heim Guitars (2016-present)
See also: Ripped into Pieces, ex-Inrectum, Feindbild
Georg Weiß Guitars (2016-present)
See also: ex-We Shall Arise
Sebastian Heim Vocals (2016-present)
See also: ex-Human Bloodfeast, ex-We Shall Arise
Added by: Antioch Modified by: Grinderrr
Added on: 2016-02-27 06:58:59 Last modified on: 2017-03-13 15:57:27