Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Country of origin:
Gamleby, Kalmar
Formed in:
Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Current label:
Metal Bastard Enterprises
Years active:
Erik R Bevenrud Drums
See also: ex-Stass
Kjetil Lynghaug Guitars
See also: Echelon, Heir Corpse One, Johansson & Speckmann, Mordenial, Never the Dead, Paganizer, Stass, Those Who Bring the Torture
Rogga Johansson Vocals, Guitars, Bass
See also: Bloodgut, Dead Sun, Down Among the Dead Men, Echelon, Eye of Purgatory, Fondlecorpse, Formaldehydist, Furnace, Ghoulhouse, God Cries, Grisly, Heir Corpse One, House by the Cemetary, Humanity Delete, Johansson & Speckmann, Lobotomy Dept, Massacre, Megascavenger, Metal Against Coronavirus, Necrogod, Never the Dead, Paganizer, PermaDeath, Pile of Skulls, Putrevore, Reek, Revolting, Ribspreader, Rogga Johansson, Severed Limbs, Stass, Stygian Dark, Svitjod, The Cleaner and Mr. Filth's Van Murders, The Dead Cold, The Skeletal, Those Who Bring the Torture, To Descend, ex-Carve, ex-Demiurg, ex-Eaten, ex-Foreboding, ex-Minotaur Head, ex-Skeletal Spectre, ex-Swarming, ex-Terminal Grip, ex-The Grotesquery, Catacomb, Disruptor, Troikadon, ex-Banished from Inferno, ex-Graveyard After Graveyard, ex-Sinners Burn, ex-The 11th Hour, ex-Deranged (live), ex-Bone Gnawer, ex-To the Gallows
Jon Rudin Drums (2020-present)
See also: Dead Sun, Dehumanaut, Formaldehydist, Just Before Dawn, Never the Dead, Pale King, Stygian Dark, Those Who Bring the Torture, Wombbath, Wormveil, ex-From Ruin, ex-Ashcloud, ex-Body Harvest
Jonny Pettersson Vocals (2020-present)
See also: Ashcloud, Berzerker Legion, Gods Forsaken, Heads for the Dead, Henry Kane, Human Harvest, Massacre, Nattravnen, Pale King, Rotpit, Syn:drom, The Hangmans Sorrow, Ursinne, Vholdghast, Wombbath, Wormveil, ex-Acid Domain, ex-Cavevomit, ex-Disfigured Victims, Troikadon, ex-Cropsy Maniac, ex-Crossbow Suicide, ex-Just Before Dawn, ex-Skineater, ex-Sorghegard, ex-Ooz
Added by: gorilla1969 Modified by: memorius
Added on: 2020-08-02 06:47:46 Last modified on: 2021-01-13 07:17:01