Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Country of origin:
United States
Brooklyn (New York City), New York
Formed in:
Experimental Black Metal
Lyrical themes:
Philosophy, Transcendence, Nietzschean
Current label:
Thrill Jockey Records
Years active:
Additional discography:
- The Paranoiac Miracle (self-released demo, 2005)
- Eternal Void (2006 demo)

The band describes its music as "Transcendental Black Metal".

Appeared on the NBC television series The Blacklist, episode The Mombasa Cartel.
Hunter Hunt-Hendrix Guitars, Vocals (2005-present)
See also: Queequeg, Hunter Hunt-Hendrix, Kel Valhaal, Survival, ex-Birthday Boyz, ex-Holy Wars, ex-The Return
Tyler Dusenbury Bass (2009-2012, 2014-present)
Greg Fox Drums (2009-2011, 2014-present)
See also: Fox Millions Duo, GDFX, Greg Fox, Guardian Alien, Zs, ex-Teeth Mountain, ex-Dan Deacon (live)
Bernard Gann Guitars (2009-present)
See also: Guardian Alien, ex-Flaming Tusk
Added by: odium Modified by: Pag
Added on: 2009-08-07 09:35:13 Last modified on: 2017-08-08 19:21:52