Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Level 10

Country of origin:
Canada / Germany / Italy / United States
Formed in:
Melodic Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes:
Life, Relationships, Destiny
Current label:
Frontiers Records
Years active:
Pictured: Russell Allen and Mat Sinner.
Mat Sinner Bass (2012-present)
See also: Goddess Shiva, Jorn, Kiske / Somerville, Primal Fear, Silent Force, Sinner, Mat Sinner, Voodoo Circle, ex-Scheepers (live), ex-Cans
Russell Allen Vocals (2012-present)
See also: Allen / Olzon, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul, Star One, Symphony X, ex-Adrenaline Mob, ex-Allen - Lande, ex-Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Randy Black Drums (2013-present)
See also: Destruction, Duskmachine, ex-Deception, ex-Annihilator, ex-Primal Fear, ex-Rebellion, ex-W.A.S.P. (live)
Alex Beyrodt Guitars (2013-present)
See also: Jorn, Primal Fear, Silent Force, Mat Sinner, ex-Missa Mercuria, ex-The Sygnet, ex-Wild Axes, Voodoo Circle, ex-Sinner, ex-Princess
Roland Grapow Guitars (2014-present)
See also: Kreyson, Masterplan, ex-Roland Grapow, ex-Helloween, ex-Serious Black, ex-Citron (live), ex-Rampage
Alessandro Del Vecchio Keyboards (2014-present)
See also: Chalice of Sin, Edge of Forever, Eleventh Hour, Faithsedge, Jorn, Silent Force, Sunstorm, Verde Lauro, Dragon's Cave (live), Brunorock, Hardline, Lionville, Lovekillers, Moonstone Project, Voodoo Circle, ex-Eden's Curse, ex-Strings 24, ex-Fury n Grace, ex-Axe, ex-Frontiers All Stars
Added by: elfstone321 Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2015-01-28 14:17:12 Last modified on: 2020-04-03 06:35:33