Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Ineffable Demise - Photo

Ineffable Demise

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Hornsea, East Riding of Yorkshire, England (early); Hornsea, England/Michigan/Ohio, USA (later)
Formed in:
Brutal Death Metal
Shadowman, Torture, Despair
Current label:
Reality Fade Records
Years active:
Contact: [email protected]

Pictured (from left to right): Tom Allott, James Shuster, Chris Stratton, Alex Mx.

The theme of the band's debut album (including the cover art) is completely based upon the 1999 video game Shadow Man, which was released for Nintendo 64, PlayStation and Dreamcast.

Logo by Mourning Heaven.
Tom Allott Everything (2016-2017), Guitars (2017-present)
See also: ex-Scatorgy
Chris Stratton Bass (2017-present)
See also: Iniquitous Deeds, ex-Woldwarden
James Shuster Vocals (2017-present)
See also: Delusional Parasitosis, Necessary Death, ex-Eighty Thousand Dead, ex-Gaius Acilius, ex-Amputated Genitals, ex-Extremely Rotten, ex-Iniquitous Deeds (live), ex-Scatorgy
Alex Mx Drums (2019-present)
See also: Delusional Parasitosis, ex-Vagination, ex-Hydrocephalic, ex-Burned Within, Sicktopsy, Damage Control (live), ex-Abhorrent Castigation, ex-Auricular Insemination, ex-Despondency, ex-Krylithsic, ex-Ovarian Despoilment, ex-SoulBleed, ex-Infecting the Swarm (live), ex-Slamentation (live), ex-Acidwound, ex-Boundless Freedom, ex-Carnage, ex-Devoured, ex-Fleischbeschau
Added by: cepit Modified by: mrmetalhead
Added on: 2018-08-09 02:22:20 Last modified on: 2023-05-07 17:12:29