Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Country of origin:
United States
Redwood City, California
Formed in:
Brutal Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Gore, Death
Current label:
The Nutzz Recordzz
Years active:
Formed and released their first demo under the name Gutmong. The band's name was later adjusted to Gutmung.
Derek Peck Vocals
Sean Accristo Drums (2008-present)
See also: Axaxaxas Mlö, Dark Echo, Diarrhetic Shark Shit, Dumpster Diver, Meatslab, Newtdick, Porto Party, Toxic Treatment, Bass Turd, Cloven, Crocodilious Sarcosuckus, Encephalitis, Gastronomical God, Hagor, Hazardous Nucleus, Mound Pounder, Nard, Salamander Titz, Shithard, Shovel+Head, Speed Fart, Spleen, Stachybotrys, Tetrapharmakos, Waste Pig
Myke DiBattista Guitars (2008-present)
See also: Diarrhetic Shark Shit, Newtdick, Porto Party, Short Fuse, Toxic Treatment, Encephalitis, Gastronomical God, Increments of Death, Myke Death, NMS04, Waste Pig, ex-Crooked
Added by: georgeestmort Modified by: TheFLY
Added on: 2012-10-11 18:39:25 Last modified on: 2014-06-28 15:58:16