Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Guilt Machine

Country of origin:
North Brabant
On hold
Formed in:
Progressive Rock/Metal
Lyrical themes:
Emotions, Depression, Personal Themes
Last label:
Mascot Records
Years active:
Chris Maitland Drums
See also: ex-Blackfield, ex-Kino, ex-Porcupine Tree, ex-No-Man (live)
Lori Linstruth Guitars (lead)
See also: ex-Warbride, Lori Linstruth, ex-Idiots Rule, ex-Jaded Lady, ex-Stream of Passion
Arjen Anthony Lucassen Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Mandolin, Vocals (backing)
See also: Arjen Anthony Lucassen, Ayreon, Star One, The Gentle Storm, ex-Ambeon, ex-Bodine, ex-Computer Mind, ex-Vengeance, ex-Stream of Passion, ex-Countermove
Jasper Steverlinck Vocals
See also: Jasper Steverlinck, ex-Arid
Added by: hammerlord Modified by: Nanokin
Added on: 2009-08-29 04:46:17 Last modified on: 2020-04-05 07:54:27