Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Country of origin:
United States
Eugene, Oregon / Austin, Texas
Formed in:
Black Metal
Lyrical themes:
Ecological disaster, Nature
Current label:
Glossolalia Records
Years active:
Contributed to:
- Crushing Intolerance Volume 3 with the track "The Sacred and the Obscene" (Black Metal Alliance)
- Pantheist Echoes Vol. 1 with the track "The Sacred and the Obscene" (Acephale Winter Productions)
Joshua Vincent Guitars, Bass, Drums (2009-present)
See also: Smother, Uruk, Banewreaker, ex-Aeolus, ex-LORD
Nathanael Kelley Guitars (2012-present)
See also: Lodge of the Empty Bed, Maestus, Banewreaker, ex-Arkhum, ex-Av Sorg, ex-Gromkult, Fatigue, ex-Char, ex-Pillorian (live), ex-Aeolus, ex-Aesthetic of Failure, ex-Eldritch Flamethrower, ex-Hyphema, ex-Weather
Kenneth Parker Vocals (2013-present)
See also: Batrakos, Disfavor, Gash, Lodge of the Empty Bed, Maestus, Occulsed, Occult Blood, Banewreaker, ex-Alkmorhilyion, ex-Arkhum, ex-Earthenwomb, ex-Gromkult, ex-Perpetual Misery, ex-Revenants in Poveglia, ex-Skeld, ex-Tactical Gorefare, Iced, Remotely Exploded Child, Willowbrook, Затухание, ex-Darkosis, ex-Pillorian (live), ex-Anger Prisoner, ex-Chigurh, ex-Eldritch Flamethrower, ex-Obukhov, ex-Ropes of Our Father, ex-The Strangulation of C. Olson
Added by: Kormdaeonthoth Modified by: Kormdaeonthoth
Added on: 2014-01-04 02:48:18 Last modified on: 2020-07-09 16:00:07