Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Formed in:
Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical themes:
Fantasy, Epic tales, Fictional Scottish history
Current label:
Napalm Records
Years active:
The band was formed by Christopher Bowes.

Fictional line-up:
- Angus McFife XIII, Prince of the Galactic Empire of Fife: Voice Modulated Star Nucleus
- Hootsman, the Barbarian King of California: Trans-Dimensional Subsonic Cluster
- Ralathor, the Mysterious Spacehermit of the Cowdenbeath Sector: Percussive Phi-Quason Battery
- Ser Proletius, Grand Master of the Spaceknights of Crail: Dark ...
James Cartwright Bass (2010-present)
See also: ex-Bumilingus, ex-Hoarstone, ex-A Retch of Blood
Ben Turk Drums (2010-present)
See also: ex-Sorcerer's Spell
Paul Templing Guitars (2010-present)
See also: Annwn, ex-Sorcerer's Spell, ex-Blackout
Christopher Bowes Keyboards (2010-present)
See also: Alestorm, ex-Bumilingus, ex-Fröstskög, ex-Perth, ex-Battleheart, asdfgfa, Christopher Bowes, Splen, ex-Der Krauts, ex-Gaylord Tennis, ex-Jimmy Fuckbob and the Shitting Pirates ok?, ex-Kalamari Mongoloid, ex-The Flamin' Guffs
Thomas Winkler Vocals (2011-present)
See also: ex-Nieverlore, ex-Barque of Dante, ex-Emerald
Added by: elfstone321 Modified by: Radagast
Added on: 2013-03-22 09:35:10 Last modified on: 2017-11-11 19:32:00