Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Fuck Your Shadow from Behind - Photo

Fuck Your Shadow from Behind

Country of origin:
Würzburg, Bavaria
Formed in:
Melodic Death Metal/Deathcore
Lyrical themes:
Abstract, Social issues
Last label:
Bastardized Recordings
Years active:
Broke up in September 2010. Nikita Kamprad and Tobias Jaschinsky went on to focus on their black metal project, Der Weg einer Freiheit.

All their lyrics are in German.
Benedikt Willnecker Bass (2007-2010)
See also: Illusion of Strength, Negative Symbols, ex-Der Weg einer Freiheit (live), ex-Ära Krâ, ex-Hackneyed, ex-Bloodbinge, ex-Torrents of Viscera
Fabian Klinker Drums (2007-2010)
See also: Evil Machine
Nikita Kamprad Guitars (2007-2010)
See also: Der Weg einer Freiheit, Illusion of Strength, Los Males del Mundo (live), ex-Frostgrim, ex-Vel, ex-The Unexpected, ex-A Secret Revealed (live), ex-Crippled Black Phoenix (live)
Sven Lutz Guitars (2007-2010)
See also: ex-Retaliation, ex-Bloodbinge, ex-Torrents of Viscera
Tobias Jaschinsky Vocals (2007-2010)
See also: ex-Frostgrim, ex-Der Weg einer Freiheit, ex-The Unexpected
Adrian Schler Vocals (2007-2010)
See also: ex-Ära Krâ, Grafi, ex-Deathtrap
Added by: Vautour Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2012-10-17 15:46:56 Last modified on: 2019-09-17 12:39:01