Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Country of origin:
Chile / United States
Formed in:
Atmospheric Black/Folk Metal
Lyrical themes:
Current label:
Contaminated Tones Productions
Years active:
1998-? (as Eternal Winter), ?-present
The 2012 lineup of the band came in contact through the Metal Archives musicians forum.
Kveldulf Bjalfason Guitars, Bass, Composition (1998-present)
See also: Er Murazor, ÆRA
Jared Moran Drums (2012-present)
See also: 54R, Ange de la Mort, Bloodsick, Corpse Arise, Dragón Blanco, Draug, Eats Aids, Er Murazor, Filtheater, Flittering, Ishimura, Kamikaze Pilots, Maggot Crown, Mountain of Beard, Myrkridia, Raum, Shokushu Goukan, Spawning Vats, Subterranean Birthright, The Breaking Wheel, The Plague Doctor, Uzumaki, Vomitwolves, Xvart, Yzordderrex, Zombie Raiders, Ithaqua, Scowl, ex-Immaculate Molestation, Dragunov, Old Woman with No Teeth, ex-Cosmic Atrophy, ex-Gurthang, ex-Vixenta, ex-Bunker Buster, ex-Driven by Suffering, ex-Recovery Period, ex-S & M Party, ex-Seppuku, ex-The Men Behind the Sun, ex-The Nautilus
Michael Rumple Vocals (2012-present)
See also: Desiderium, Súl ad Astral, ex-Acrasia, Lorelei, ex-Aloeswood (live)
Added by: Zodijackyl Modified by: Murmur_666
Added on: 2013-07-08 13:13:29 Last modified on: 2016-01-23 08:41:52