Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Death Fortress

Country of origin:
United States
Central New Jersey
Formed in:
Black Metal
Lyrical themes:
Power, Domination
Current label:
Fallen Empire Records
Years active:
J. Aversario Guitars, Bass, Vocals (?-2013), Guitars (2013-present)
See also: Abazagorath, Altar of Gore, Blasphematory, Burial Stone, Damnation Lust, DSS, Eternal Fuzz, Jaws of Hades, Malefaction, Senobyte, Siege Column, ex-Dethroned Emperor, ex-Massive Retaliation, ex-Misanthropy Legion, ex-Angelcide, ex-Northern Myst, ex-Necrofog, ex-Softdov, ex-Stressed Out
T. Warrior Bass, Vocals (2013-present)
See also: Altar of Gore, Damnation Lust, Jaws of Hades, Lux Absentia, Malefaction, Senobyte, DSS (live), Siege Column (live), ex-Dethroned Emperor, ex-Grave Spirit, ex-Massive Retaliation, ex-Nefarious Cabal, Killing Technology, ex-Replicant, ex-Stressed Out
S. Eldridge Drums (2013-present)
See also: Abysmal Gates, Ruinous, ex-Seraphim Lament, ex-Wall of Water, ex-Disma, ex-Funebrarum, ex-Kalopsia, ex-Krukh, ex-Shadows of Dawn, ex-The Ciem Show, ex-Woe, ex-Ordeals (live), ex-Tchornobog (live), ex-Flesh Mantle, ex-Nights Blood
Added by: Michael_Vincent Modified by: Drinkenstein
Added on: 2012-09-30 16:20:36 Last modified on: 2021-03-11 02:37:47