Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Dawn of Time

Country of origin:
Changed name
Formed in:
Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes:
Violence, Politics, Anarchy
Last label:
Loud N
Years active:
1995-1998, 1998-1999 (as Drowned), 1999-present (as Reclusion)
Pasi Batong Bass
See also: Chronic Torment, ex-Reclusion, Cranium, Fatality, Mrs. Cello, NFL
Marek Dobrowolski Drums
See also: ex-Adversery, ex-One Man Army and the Undead Quartet, ex-Reclusion, ex-Jaggernaut, ex-Aggro, ex-Beyond, ex-Third Wish
Rune Foss Guitars
See also: Puteraeon, ex-Exempt, ex-Killaman, ex-Reclusion, ex-One Man Army and the Undead Quartet (live), ex-Aggro, ex-Valedictory
Toni Aatos Korhonen Guitars
See also: ex-Reclusion
Johan Wiberg Vocals
Added by: peterott Modified by: attilaslaytanic666
Added on: 2007-06-05 17:58:32 Last modified on: 2014-05-25 12:02:14