Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Counting Hours - Photo

Counting Hours

Country of origin:
Vantaa, Uusimaa
Formed in:
Melodic Doom/Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Despair, Melancholy, Death
Current label:
The Vinyl Division
Years active:
Markus Forsström Bass (2015-present)
See also: The Chant
Sameli Köykkä Drums (2015-present)
See also: Cynabare Urne, ex-Colosseum, ex-Demysh, ex-Drown Me Blue, ex-Saattue, ex-Kalmankantaja (live), ex-0 X í S T, ex-Warbringer
Jarno Salomaa Guitars (2015-present)
See also: Shape of Despair, ex-The Mist and the Morning Dew, ex-Haven in Shadows, ex-Raven, ex-Clouds, ex-Fallen, ex-Rapture
Tomi Ullgrén Guitars (2015-present)
See also: Diablerie, Shape of Despair, Wintermoon, Rapture, Wanderer, ex-Raven, ex-Finntroll, ex-Impaled Nazarene, ex-Thy Serpent, ex-The Mist and the Morning Dew
Ilpo Paasela Vocals (2015-present)
See also: ex-Embraced, The Chant
Added by: odium Modified by: Quorthallis
Added on: 2020-10-24 05:01:58 Last modified on: 2022-07-11 14:55:16