Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Anette Olzon

Country of origin:
Katrineholm, Södermanland
Formed in:
Symphonic Rock (early); Symphonic/Power Metal (later)
Lyrical themes:
Love, Life, Emotions
Current label:
Frontiers Records
Years active:
Compilation appearances:
- "Falling" on Le Sampler RockHard 141 (Rock Hard, 2014)
- "Hear Me" on Symphonic & Opera Metal Vol. 2 (Golden Core Records, 2016)
Anette Olzon Vocals (2012-present)
See also: Allen / Olzon, The Dark Element, Ultima Grace, Alyson Avenue, ex-Disdain, ex-Nightwish, ex-Take Cover
Johan Husgafvel Bass, Vocals (harsh) (2021-present)
See also: ex-Cyanide, ex-Plague Divine, ex-Mörk Gryning (live), ex-Pain (live), ex-8th Sin
Anders Köllerfors Drums (2021-present)
See also: Allen / Olzon, Heart Healer, Starbreaker
Magnus Karlsson Guitars (2021-present)
See also: Allen / Olzon, Heart Healer, Kiske / Somerville, Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall, Primal Fear, The Ferrymen, Planet Alliance, ex-Last Tribe, ex-Midnight Sun, ex-The Codex, Starbreaker, ex-Bob Catley, ex-Scheepers (live), ex-Allen - Lande, ex-Frontiers All Stars
Added by: Gurudeath Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2021-09-12 05:32:47 Last modified on: 2022-06-13 11:54:39