Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

All Pigs Must Die

Country of origin:
United States
Boston, Massachusetts
Formed in:
Metalcore/Hardcore Punk
Lyrical themes:
Hatred, Destruction, Anti-religion
Current label:
Southern Lord Recordings
Years active:
The band was accepted into the Metal Archives based on Nothing Violates This Nature.

Compilation appearance(s):
- "Meditation of Violence" on Sweet Screams Vol 2 (Metal Hammer, 2017)
Brian Izzi Guitars
See also: Stomach Earth (live), ex-Extinction Agenda, ex-Trap Them, ex-December Wolves, ex-Backstabbers Inc.
Matt Woods Bass (2010-present)
See also: Bloodhorse, ex-Beyond the Sixth Seal, ex-Give Up the Ghost
Ben Koller Drums (2010-present)
See also: Killer Be Killed, Acid Tiger, Converge, Mutoid Man, United Nations, ex-Doomriders (live), ex-Blue/Green Heart, ex-Cave In, ex-Force Fed Glass
Adam Wentworth Guitars (2010-present)
See also: Bloodhorse, ex-The Red Chord, ex-Beyond the Sixth Seal, ex-Acid Tiger, ex-Bars, ex-Premonitions of War
Kevin Baker Vocals (2010-present)
See also: The Hope Conspiracy, ex-Bars
Added by: MutantClannfear Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: 2016-05-28 17:10:12 Last modified on: 2022-09-08 08:22:19