Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Act of Denial

Country of origin:
Split, Split-Dalmatia
Formed in:
Melodic Death/Groove Metal
Lyrical themes:
Current label:
Crusader Records
Years active:
Steve Di Giorgio Bass (2020-present)
See also: Charred Walls of the Damned, Futures End, Geoda, Gone in April, Itself, Johnny Newman, Mythodea, Spirits of Fire, Synesis Absorption, Testament, ex-Control Denied, Bassists Alliance Project, Devil's Highway, Quadvium, Death DTA (live), ex-Anatomy of I, ex-Artension, ex-Beltfed Weapon, ex-Dragonlord, ex-Faust, ex-Memorain, ex-Painmuseum, ex-Sebastian Bach, ex-SMRT, ex-Obituary (live), ex-Obscura (live), ex-Death, ex-Ephel Duath, ex-Sadus, ex-James Murphy, ex-Dark Hall, ex-Soen, ex-Suicide Shift
Krimh Drums (2020-present)
See also: Eboncrown, Krimh, Septicflesh, Devin Townsend (live), Eldvåg, Manège Noir, ex-Decapitated, ex-Thorns of Ivy, ex-Behemoth (live), ex-Redemptor (live), ex-Vesania (live)
Voi Cox Guitars (lead), Programming (2020-present)
See also: ex-Koziak, ex-Ðubrivo, ex-Folkearth, ex-Victim, ex-Dr. Evil, ex-Libar
Luger Guitars (rhythm) (2020-present)
See also: ex-Benighted, ex-Koziak
John Lönnmyr Keyboards (2020-present)
See also: The Night Flight Orchestra (live), Aunt Nancy, Janes Bomb, Monochromatics, Valinor's Tree
Björn "Speed" Strid Vocals (2020-present)
See also: Blinded in Bliss, Hespera, I Legion, Nemesis Alpha, Omethi, Soilwork, Terror 2000, The Night Flight Orchestra, At the Movies, Gathering of Kings, Nu Jävlar!, ex-Coldseed, ex-Darkane, ex-Dog Faced Gods, ex-Highball Shooters, ex-Inferior Breed
Added by: Quorthallis Modified by: Quorthallis
Added on: 2020-10-25 08:04:53 Last modified on: 2021-04-01 20:44:35