Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Country of origin:
United States
San Antonio, Texas
Formed in:
Technical Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Humanity, Modernity, Philosophy
Current label:
Willowtip Records
Years active:
Formed in 2007 by Marlon Friday and Lyle Cooper.

Not to be confused with:
Abhorrent (Death/Black Metal from Palmdale, California)
Lyle Cooper Drums (2007-present)
See also: Absvrdist, Hordes of the Morning Star, Erzebet, ex-Ballgag, ex-The Faceless
Marlon Friday Guitars (2007-present)
See also: Absvrdist, Crumbling Mirth, Voidspawn, Erzebet
Erlend Caspersen Bass (2014-present)
See also: ex-Spawn of Possession, ex-Trioxin, ex-Unspoken Names, ex-The Allseeing I, ex-Hideous Deformity (live), Mr. Cucumber, ex-Blood Red Throne, ex-Deeds of Flesh, ex-Decrepit Birth (live), ex-Vile (live), ex-Apostasy
Nick Brown Vocals (2014-present)
See also: Absvrdist
Danny Tunker Guitars (2016-present)
See also: Alkaloid, Demilich (live), ex-Form, ex-Aborted, ex-Detonation, ex-Fuelblooded, ex-God Dethroned, ex-Prostitute Disfigurement, ex-Fifth, ex-The Saturnine, ex-Spawn of Possession (live), ex-Vomitory (live)
Added by: modern death Modified by: HellBlazer
Added on: 2015-11-20 01:33:04 Last modified on: 2017-05-25 00:30:09