Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

7days - Photo


Country of origin:
Formed in:
Progressive/Power Metal
Lyrical themes:
Last label:
Rivel Records
Years active:
Andreas Olsson Bass
See also: Rob Rock, Royal Hunt, Stormwind, ex-Wisdom Call, ex-Eclipse, ex-Harmony, ex-Narnia, ex-Tower of Babel, ex-DivineFire
Daniel Flores Drums
See also: Crash the System, Tears of Anger, The Murder of My Sweet, Xsavior, ex-Hubi Meisel, ex-Mind's Eye, ex-Zool, ex-The Codex, ex-Afterglow, Find Me, ex-Evil Masquerade, ex-Mindcage, ex-Secret Sphere, ex-Fatal Force
Markus Sigfridsson Guitars, Keyboards
See also: All Things Fallen, Darkwater, Harmony
Thomas Vikström Vocals
See also: Therion, Stormwind, ex-Enlighted, ex-Dark Illusion, ex-Mehida, Covered Call, ex-Candlemass, ex-Tommy Vitaly, ex-Silent Memorial, ex-Afterglow, ex-Brazen Abbot, ex-Talisman, ex-Talk of the Town, ex-Thomas Vikström, ex-Symphonic Rhapsody of Queen (live), ex-Vinnie Vincent Invasion (live)
Christian Liljegren Vocals
See also: Audiovision, Christian Liljegren, Flames of Fire, Narnia, The Waymaker, ex-DivineFire, ex-Golden Resurrection, ex-Wisdom Call, Flagship, Modest Attraction, ex-Trinity, ex-Beautiful Mind, ex-Borderline, ex-Venture
Erik Tordsson Vocals
See also: All Things Fallen, ex-End of September, ex-Crimson Moonlight
Caroline Sigfridsson Vocals (female)
Added by: TrueMetal Modified by: Pessimyzt1013
Added on: 2006-09-10 18:33:23 Last modified on: 2022-05-11 09:03:42