Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Everdawn - Photo


Country of origin:
United States
New Jersey
Formed in:
Progressive Symphonic Metal
Lyrical themes:
Current label:
Sensory Records
Years active:
2014-2019 (as Midnight Eternal), 2019-present
Mike LePond Bass (2019-present)
See also: Affector, Burnt City, DeadRisen, Death Dealer, Eynomia, Fatal Array, Heathen's Rage, Mike LePond's Silent Assassins, Rivera/Bomma, Ross the Boss, Symphony X, Two Hundred Feet, Waken Eyes, Distant Thunder, Stygia, ex-Brute Force, ex-Holy Force, ex-Ureas, ex-Midnight Eternal, Ango Tasso's Air Force, Dead on Arrival, Mike Bino Project, ex-Ashenveil, ex-Eternity's End, ex-MindMaze, ex-Seven Witches, ex-Sleepy Hollow, ex-Them, ex-Helstar (live), ex-Operatika Element (live), ex-Elegacy, ex-Painmuseum, ex-Malakis Reign, ex-Last Union, ex-Rattlebone
Dan Prestup Drums (2019-present)
See also: DeadRisen, Rivera/Bomma, ex-Midnight Eternal, Spider Rockets
Richard Fischer Guitars (2019-present)
See also: Ashenveil, Operatika Element, ex-Midnight Eternal
Boris Zaks Keyboards (2019-present)
See also: Ashenveil, Operatika Element, Rivera/Bomma, ex-Midnight Eternal
Alina Gavrilenko Vocals (2019-present)
See also: Haven Dream, ex-Midnight Eternal, Snowmaiden, Случайные Связи
Added by: HeavierThanThou Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2021-02-05 12:50:29 Last modified on: 2021-10-29 21:24:05