Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Country of origin:
Utrecht Province
On hold
Formed in:
Doom/Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Nature, Esotericism
Last label:
Solitude Productions
Years active:
2012-2015 (as Monuments), 2015-present
Dennis Tummers Bass (2015-present)
See also: ex-Times Have Changed, ex-Monuments, ex-Running with Scissors
Martijn Velberg Drums (2015-present)
See also: ex-Traiectum Inferius, ex-Monuments, ex-Novaria, ex-Vanir
Ruben Guitars (lead) (2015-present)
See also: Verval, Wesenwille, Wrang (live), Sea of Trees, ex-Iron Harvest, ex-Monuments, ex-White Oak
Yuri Theuns Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (backing) (2015-present)
See also: Ascese, Eater of Souls, Verdom, Wilds Forlorn, ex-Traiectum Inferius, ex-Monuments
Mitch van Meurs Vocals (lead) (2015-present)
See also: ex-Vanir, ex-Monuments
Added by: Grief_Of_Adoration Modified by: Duisterling
Added on: 2017-10-27 00:05:08 Last modified on: 2020-01-14 08:52:30