Name Type Year Reviews
Of War and Witchery Full-length 2000  
Grandiose Explorations of a Darker Subconscious Full-length 2001  
Realizations Closer to the Absolute Truth Full-length 2002  
Relentless Intrusions into Infrastructures of Gods Full-length 2007  
A Home We Lost Full-length 2008  
Explorations in War and Truth Full-length 2010  
Far Beyond Full-length 2011  
Crimson Fields of Kubran Full-length 2015  
Ravenous Full-length 2017