Name Type Year Reviews
My Eternity Single 2020  
Rise From Misery Single 2020  
Bring the Light Single 2021  
Void Full-length 2021  
Euphoria of Gloomy Single 2022  
Blood in My Vein Single 2022  
Light upon the Ground Single 2023  
Noise of Dystopia Single 2023  
Road to Valhalla Full-length 2023  
Cosmic Symphony Single 2024