Name Type Year Reviews
Day of Suffering Demo 2000  
Yell of Fright Full-length 2003  
Son of Evil Full-length 2004  
Tomb of the Dead Full-length 2005  
Erection Body Mutilated (Back from the Dead) Full-length 2009  
Symphony of Decay Full-length 2010  
Highway of Horrors Full-length 2013  
15 Years of Bloody Nightmares Boxed set 2015  
Master of Giallo Full-length 2019